Former Members

FORMER POST DOCS

Name Occupation Email
Lauren Molloy Elreda

Research Assistant Professor of Education, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia

lm3av@virginia.edu
Chris Hafen Professor, Northern Virginia Community College cah3wy@virginia.edu
Erik Ruzek Research Assistant Professor, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia eruzek@virginia.edu
   

 

 

FORMER DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Name Occupation Email
Rachel K. Narr Postdoctoral Fellow, MCPN Integrated Primary Care

rknarr@virginia.edu

Joseph S. Tan Assistant Professor of Family Medicine, University of Virginia jst3bq@virginia.edu
Jill Antonishak Evaluation Consultant, Three Flights

ja5v@virginia.edu

Kathy Bell    
Joanna Chango Private Practice, Mind Body Health joanna.chango@gmail.com
Steve Davis Instructor of Psychology, Loyola University Chicago sdavis3@luc.edu
Amanda Hare Senior Researcher, Insight Policy Research amandaleehare@gmail.com
Jennifer Heliste    
Janna Herman    
Elie Hessel Assistant Professor, University of Colorado - Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry eth4bh@virginia.edu
Katy Higgins   mkhiggins@unc.edu
Glenda Insabella Private Practice, Summit Psychological Services glenda_insabella@hotmail.com
Katie Jodl Research Fellow & Lecturer, University of Michigan jodlkm@umich.edu
Heather O. Kelly Legislative & Federal Affairs Officer, APA hkelly@apa.org
Sarah L. Kilmer Clinical Psychologist, Concord, NYC rpslk@msn.com
Gabe Kuperminc Professor of Psychology, Chair, Community Psychology Doctoral Program, Georgia State University gkuperminc@gsu.edu
Debbie Land Assistant Professor, Education Department, University of Pittsburgh dland@pitt.edu
Nell Manning Private Practice, New York, New York  
Emily Marston Clinical Psychologist, Coordinator of the Inpatient PTSD Unit, Salem VA Medical Center egmarston@gmail.com
Kathleen McElhaney Clinical Psychologist, Family First Psychological Services; Research Associate, University of Virginia kab2u@virginia.edu
Erin Miga

Clinical Psychologist, Assistant Director of the DBT Training Clinic, guest lecturer, & clinical supervisor at University of Washington

 
Cindy Moore Assistant Professor of Psychology, Dept. of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School cwm22@cornell.edu
Tom O'Connor Professor, University of Rochester Medical Center  
Barbara Oudekerk   bao2b@virginia.edu
Maryfrances Porter Associate Director for Program Evaluation & Community Consultation Research Scientist, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia mporter@virginia.edu
Megan Schad Private Practice, Central Virginia Psychological Services mschad@centralvapsycservices.com
Alison Schlatter Clinical Psychologist, Commonwealth Center for Children & Adolescents alison.schlatter@dbhds.virginia.gov
Mindy Schmidt Rosenbaum Adjunct Professor of Psychological, Meredith College, Raleigh, NC mschmidtrosenbaum@yahoo.com
Felicia Smith Associate Professor, University of Louisville felicia.smith@louisville.edu
David Szwedo Assistant Professor, James Madison University szwedode@jmu.edu
Dave Tate Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychology, Yale Medical School david.tate@yale.edu